Jamaica, VA – Speedway officials have announced that 2018 driver registration is now open for all Aaron’s Dirt Series Championship weekly divisions. Competitors are encouraged to get their registration in before the opening weekend. Registration is once again $100 for the year OR $25 per race. Number choice for the top twenty (20) in 2017 points is secured until February 28, 2018, at that time all numbers will be first come, first served. Competitors can print off the 2018 forms and mail them in with a check or provide credit card info at the bottom of the registration form. There is a $3 convenience fee when using a credit card.

There are three forms that MUST be filled out for registration. Please have them all filled out and returned. The forms are (Click links to print):




All FASTRAK Pro Late Model drivers wishing to receive regional and national points as well as your races being counted towards the 10 required for the 2018 World Challenge FASTRAK only event during the World Championship MUST ALSO register with FASTRAK. (it is a separate form and registration fee). 2018 FASTRAK Membership forms should be posted after the FASTRAK banquet on January 27th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>